top of page

The story
so far

Discography, official and unofficial

- "Första Skivan" (cd of covers recorded in a basement in Connecticut 2004)

- "All Over", The Island Experiment Vol.1 circa 2009

- "Private Behaviour", debut album 2011

- "Silver Lining", double single 2015

- "Breakthrough" Cyril Dingome collab released on HMWL 2015

- "Commuter Diaries, Vol.1", released 2020

- "Commuter Diaries, Vol.2" releases 2021

- Project '85 singles; "Not So Nice (feat. BÜ)", "Sleepy Secs" and "Digital Crush" released throughout 2022

- "Burning Shivers" released on Bandcamp 2023

Music is what I dream

bottom of page